REVIEWS

★★★★★

Junk Removal

Brett and Trey were professional, on time, friendly, and worked a small miracle. We had our garage flood. They were able to get a tremendous amount of household items and furniture on their trailer. We were extremely satisfied and would highly recommend to others.

Kim B. on March 26, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

Brett, came on time and very professionally picked the junk scheduled for pick-up and was very courteous

Abhishek G. on March 17, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

Julie S. on March 14, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

They did a wonderful job! Will definetely recommend them!

Jamie r. on February 28, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

We had a small amount of junk to be removed, and an armoire that needed to be moved from our second story to our basement. Brett and his associate arrived on time and did a great job. They carefully evaluated the best option for moving the armoire, and did so efficiently and without damaging our walls in the process. Our junk was removed easily and quickly. The price was also very fair for the work performed. We would gladly hire CJR again.

Gretchen F. on February 25, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

Great job, great guys, great experience.

Addie G. on February 20, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

This was my first experience with Thumbtack actually. Brett's pricing was the most reasonable among them so I contacted him after reviewing the bids. Brett responded almost immediately. We exchanged several messages to fix the pickup time. They arrived on time and actually waited for my husband to get home (he was running late due to work). My husband said they were very friendly and courteous. The washer was on the 3rd floor and they even had no problem removing that. We highly recommend using Custom Junk Removal. In fact we plan to hire them again when we clear out our current house in the upcoming months.

Joyce L. on February 17, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

Brett was very professional. His customer sevice was fantastic. He arrived on time and removed everything very quickly and at a great price. I will certainly use his services again and highly recommend him.

Gail S. on February 16, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

Very professional, on time, great price. Would hire again.

Caroline M. on February 13, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

I needed a heavy sofa and love seat hauled away. Brett at CJR quoted me a reasonable price, was able to get to me the following day, stayed in contact so I knew what the schedule would be. They were in and out in no time. Very courteous and professional. I will definitely use them next time and recommend them highly.

Jenny E. on February 10, 2016


★★★★★

Cleaning Out

Excellent service and did more then asked.

Couch D. on February 1, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

Darrell S. on January 16, 2016


★★★★★

Junk Removal

I recently cleaned out my attic, what I found as myself and a friend removed everything was an unaired episode of 'hoarders' from where my Grand Parents had collected and saved just about everything they been given, acquired and purchased over their lifespan. My living room turned into a 2 day storage of attic collectibles, junk, xmas decorations, gift boxes and old cloths. I searched and received quotes from 6 different companies including Custom Junk Removal. Mr. Brett and his team kept an open line of communication and updates on arrival time. Upon on-time arrival, they were professional and ready to get to work. I had already notified Mr. Brett the owner of my time constraints and time wasted earlier in the morning from a competitor who was an hour behind schedule resulting in me canceling his service after 2 hours had passed. Mr. Brett and his team were already booked for the day, but fitted me in-between his previous and next appointment to help me out. I will be and have already confirmed with Mr. Brett at Custom Junk that I will be using his services again at the 1st of the New Year for removing items from the basement. I would strongly urge for anyone to 1st check qualifications and reviews on any service provided by a company and will say Custom Junk is certified, very reliable and affordable.

Henderson M. on December 22, 2015


SEE MORE REVIEWS